Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Bargain Ebook: Whatever After #1: Fairest of All by Sarah Mlynowski

Whatever After #1: Fairest of All by Sarah Mlynowski is currently $1.99 for ebook format. Later books in the series are $4.61 or $9.99 so this is a nice bargain price that may be changing tomorrow with the new month since many ebook sales will end tonight with April's ending. Hopefully there will be some great new bargains tomorrow!

Book description:

A fresh, modern spin on a classic fairy tale--from bestselling author Sarah Mlynowski!

Mirror, mirror, on the basement wall . . .

Once upon a time my brother and I were normal kids. The next minute? The mirror in our basement slurped us up and magically transported us inside Snow White's fairy tale.

I know it sounds crazy, but it's true.

But hey -- we're heroes! We stopped Snow White from eating the poisoned apple. Hooray! Or not. If Snow White doesn't die, she won't get to meet her prince. And then she won't get her happy ending. Oops.

Now it's up to us to:
- Avoid getting poisoned
- Sneak into a castle
- Fix Snow White's story

And then, fingers crossed, find our way home.

No comments:

Post a Comment