Monday, June 6, 2011

Mirror Mirror by Sons & Daughters

Mirror Mirror by Sons & Daughters will be released in a week in the UK and next month stateside. I am completely unfamiliar with them but they have drawn some inspiration from some fairy tales, so they get a mention here!

Here's the official page with Domino Records.

And a track list:

01. Silver Spell

02. The Model

03. Breaking Fun

04. Orion

05. Dont Look Now

06. Ink Free

07. Rose Red

08. Axed Actor

09. Bee Song

Mirror Mirror

No comments:

Post a Comment